Sound Opinions

Sound Opinions

Take two nationally respected rock critics, the latest music news, personal commentary, and exclusive interviews and performances, add a huge pile of records old and new, and the result is Sound Opinions, where people who love music can come together. read less
MúsicaMúsica
ArteArte
Sociedad y culturaSociedad y cultura

Episodios

The Best Albums of 2024 So Far!
Ayer
The Best Albums of 2024 So Far!
The year 2024 is halfway over, and there has already been a plethora of exciting, inspired and relevant new releases. Hosts Jim DeRogatis and Greg Kot share their favorite albums of 2024 so far.--Become a member on Patreon: https://bit.ly/3slWZvcSign up for our newsletter: https://bit.ly/3eEvRnGMake a donation via PayPal: https://bit.ly/3dmt9lUSend us a Voice Memo: Desktop: bit.ly/2RyD5Ah Mobile: sayhi.chat/soundopsJoin our Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/3sivr9T--Featured Songs:The Messthetics and James Brandon Lewis, "Emergence," The Messthetics and James Brandon Lewis, Impulse,The Beatles, "With A Little Help (From My Friends)," Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Parlophone,Heems and Lapgan, "Accent," Lafandar, Veena Sounds,The Anti-Queens, "Apocalypse She (feat. Brenna Red)," Disenchanted, Stomp,Waxahatchee, "Right Back to it (feat. MJ Lenderman)," Tigers Blood, Anti-,Pillow Queens, "Like A Lesson," Name Your Sorrow, Royal Mountain,Jlin, "Summon," Akoma, Planet Mu, 20241. J Robbins, "Not the End," Basilisk, Dischord,J Robbins, "Exquisite Corpse," Basilisk, Dischord,Middle Kids, "Bootleg Firecracker," Faith Crisis Pt. 1, Lucky Number,Middle Kids, "Bend," Faith Crisis Pt. 1, Lucky Number,The Lemon Twigs, "A Dream is All I Know," A Dream is All We Know, Captured Tracks,The Lemon Twigs, "If You and I Are Not Wise," A Dream is All We Know, Captured Tracks,Ibibio Sound Machine, "Fire," Pull The Rope, Merge,Hurray For The Riff Raff, "Buffalo," The Past Is Still Alive, Nonesuch,Shirlette Ammons, "Spectacles," Spectacles, Self-Released,Idles, "Roy," Tangk, Partisan,Sprints, "Cathedral," Letter To Self, City Slang,Mary Timony, "No Thirds," Untame The Tiger, Merge,Prince And The Revolution, "Purple Rain," Purple Rain, Warner Bros,See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.
Carole King's Tapestry
14-06-2024
Carole King's Tapestry
It's been more than 50 years since Carole King's Tapestry was released to critical and cultural acclaim, and the record is still as impressive today as it was then. Hosts Jim DeRogatis and Greg Kot revisit their classic album dissection of Carole King's Tapestry.--Join our Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/3sivr9TBecome a member on Patreon: https://bit.ly/3slWZvcSign up for our newsletter: https://bit.ly/3eEvRnGMake a donation via PayPal: https://bit.ly/3dmt9lUSend us a Voice Memo: Desktop: bit.ly/2RyD5Ah  Mobile: sayhi.chat/soundops--Featured Songs:Carole King, "It's Too Late," Tapestry, Ode, 1971The Shirelles, "Will You Love Me Tomorrow," Tonight's the Night, Scepter, 1960Little Eva, "The Loco-motion," The Loco-motion (Single), Dimension 1000, 1962Bobby Vee, "Take Good Care of My Baby," Take Good Care of My Baby, Liberty, 1961The Monkees, "Pleasant Valley Sunday," Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd., Colgems, 1967Carole King, "It Might As Well Rain Until September," It Might As Well Rain Until September (Single), Dimension, 1962The City, "Now That Everything's Been Said," Now That Everything's Been Said, Ode, 1968Carole King, "No Easy Way Down," Writer, Ode, 1970Carole King, "Beautiful," Tapestry, Ode, 1971Carole King, "I Feel the Earth Move," Tapestry, Ode, 1971Carole King, "You've Got a Friend," Tapestry, Ode, 1971Carole King, "Tapestry," Tapestry, Ode, 1971Carole King, "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman," Tapestry, Ode, 1971Carole King and Louise Gioffin, "Where You Lead," Our Little Corner of the World: Music From Gilmore Girls, Rhino, 2002Carole King, "Where You Lead," Tapestry, Ode, 1971Carole King, "So Far Away," Tapestry, Ode, 1971Carole King, "Will You Love Me Tomorrow," Tapestry, Ode, 1971Carole King, "Way Over Yonder," Tapestry, Ode, 1971Carole King, "Home Again," Tapestry, Ode, 1971Carole King, "Smackwater Jack," Tapestry, Ode, 1971James Taylor, "You've Got a Friend," Mud Slide Slim and the Blue Horizon, Warner Bros., 1971Carole King and James Taylor, "You've Got a Friend," Live At The Troubadour, Syzygy, 2010Liz Phair, "Divorce Song (Girly-Sound Version)," The Girly-Sound Tapes, Matador, 2018Lauryn Hill, "Everything Is Everything," The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill, Columbia, 1998Tori Amos, "Cornflake Girl," Under the Pink, Atlantic, 1994Caroline Rose, "Do You Think We'll Last Forever?," Superstar, New West, 2020See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.
Ira Robbins, Billie Eilish & Shellac Reviews
07-06-2024
Ira Robbins, Billie Eilish & Shellac Reviews
Hosts Jim DeRogatis and Greg Kot talk with Ira Robbins, founder of Trouser Press magazine which inspired a generation of underground music writers. Plus, the hosts review new music from Billie Eilish and Shellac.--Get Exclusive NordVPN deal here → https://nordvpn.com/soundops It’s risk-free with Nord’s 30-day money-back guarantee!--Become a member on Patreon: https://bit.ly/3slWZvcSign up for our newsletter: https://bit.ly/3eEvRnGMake a donation via PayPal: https://bit.ly/3dmt9lUSend us a Voice Memo: Desktop: bit.ly/2RyD5Ah Mobile: sayhi.chat/soundopsJoin our Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/3sivr9T--Featured Songs:Billie Eilish, "Skinny," Hit Me Hard and Soft, Interscope, 2024The Beatles, "With A Little Help From My Friends," Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Parlophone, 1966Billie Eilish, "Ocean Eyes," Don't Smile at Me, Interscope, 2017Billie Eilish, "Lunch," Hit Me Hard and Soft, Interscope, 2024Billie Eilish, "Bury A Friend," When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?, Interscope, 2019Billie Eilish, "The Greatest," Hit Me Hard and Soft, Interscope, 2024Billie Eilish, "Blue," Hit Me Hard and Soft, Interscope, 2024Shellac, "Scabby the Rat," To All Trains, Touch and Go, 2024Shellac, "I Don't Fear Hell," To All Trains, Touch and Go, 2024Shellac, "Tattoos," To All Trains, Touch and Go, 2024Rory Gallagher, "A Million Miles Away (Live at The San Diego Center, CA, USA 1974)," Live In San Diego '74, UMC, 2022Tucky Buzzard, "Run in the Morning," Buzzard, Purple, 1973The Who, "A Quick One, While He's Away," A Quick One, Reaction, 1966Camel, "Never Let Go (Live at Hammersmith Odeon)," A Live Record, Deram, 1978The Bonzo Doo-Dah Dog Band, "The Trouser Press," The Doughnut in Granny's Greenhouse, Liberty, 1968Carole King, "I Feel the Earth Move," Tapestry, Ode, 1975See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.
Joni Mitchell's Blue
31-05-2024
Joni Mitchell's Blue
More than 50 years ago, singer-songwriter Joni Mitchell released what became her signature album, Blue. The record is full of complex lyrics, gorgeous guitar and deeply personal themes. Hosts Jim DeRogatis and Greg Kot do a classic album dissection of Blue, sharing the context of the record, exploring its lasting impact and looking in depth at its impressive track list.Get Exclusive NordVPN deal here → https://nordvpn.com/soundops It’s risk-free with Nord’s 30-day money-back guarantee!--Become a member on Patreon: https://bit.ly/3slWZvcSign up for our newsletter: https://bit.ly/3eEvRnGMake a donation via PayPal: https://bit.ly/3dmt9lUSend us a Voice Memo: Desktop: bit.ly/2RyD5Ah Mobile: sayhi.chat/soundopsJoin our Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/3sivr9T--Featured Songs:Joni Mitchell, "Carey," Blue, Reprise, 1971Joni Mitchell, "All I Want," Blue, Reprise, 1971Joni Mitchell, "Both Sides Now," Clouds, Reprise, 1969Joni Mitchell, "Big Yellow Taxi," Ladies of the Canyon, Reprise, 1970Joni Mitchell, "Cactus Tree," Song to a Seagull, Reprise, 1968Joni Mitchell, "Hejira," Hejira, Asylum, 1976Joni Mitchell, "Little Green," Blue, Reprise, 1971Joni Mitchell, "Nancy Whiskey," Joni Mitchell Archives – Vol.1: The Early Years, Rhino, 2020Joni Mitchell, "Day After Day (Demo)," Day After Day (Demo), unreleased, 1965Joni Mitchell, "Urge for Going," Urge for Going (Single), Asylum, 1972Joni Mitchell, "For Free," Ladies of the Canyon, Reprise, 1970Joni Mitchell, "A Case of You," Blue, Reprise, 1971Joni Mitchell, "Blue," Blue, Reprise, 1971Joni Mitchell, "This Flight Tonight," Blue, Reprise, 1971Joni Mitchell, "The Last Time I Saw Richard," Blue, Reprise, 1971Joni Mitchell, "California," Blue, Reprise, 1971Joni Mitchell, "My Old Man," Blue, Reprise, 1971Joni Mitchell, "River," Blue, Reprise, 1971Billie Eilish, "Lunch," Hit Me Hard And Soft, Darkroom, 2024See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.
Steve Wynn of The Dream Syndicate & Reviews of Mdou Moctar & Finom
24-05-2024
Steve Wynn of The Dream Syndicate & Reviews of Mdou Moctar & Finom
Hosts Jim DeRogatis and Greg Kot are joined by Steve Wynn of The Dream Syndicate for a deep dive into his early career. The hosts also review new albums by desert blues master Mdou Moctar and harmony magicians Finom.Get Exclusive NordVPN deal here → https://nordvpn.com/Soundops It’s risk-free with Nord’s 30-day money-back guarantee!Donate to Al Otro Lado Here: gum.fm/charityVolunteer with Al Otro Lado Here: alotrolado.org/volunteerJoin our Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/3sivr9TBecome a member on Patreon: https://bit.ly/3slWZvcSign up for our newsletter: https://bit.ly/3eEvRnGMake a donation via PayPal: https://bit.ly/3dmt9lUSend us a Voice Memo: Desktop: bit.ly/2RyD5Ah Mobile: sayhi.chat/soundopsFeatured Songs:The Dream Syndicate, "That's What You Always Say ," The Days of Wine and Roses, Ruby, 1982The Beatles, "With A Little Help From My Friends," Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Parlophone, 1967Mdou Moctar, "Oh France," Funeral for Justice, Matador, 2024Mdou Moctar, "Funeral for Justice," Funeral for Justice, Matador, 2024Finom, "Haircut," Not God, Joyful Noise, 2024Finom, "Cyclops," Not God, Joyful Noise, 2024The Dream Syndicate, "Forest For The Trees," Out of the Grey, Chrysalis, 1986The Dream Syndicate, "The Days of Wine and Roses," The Days of Wine and Roses, Ruby, 1982The Dream Syndicate, "Medicine Show," Medicine Show, A&M, 1984The Dream Syndicate, "The Side I'll Never Show," Ghost Ship, Enigma, 1988The Dream Syndicate, "The Longing," The Universe Inside, ANTI-, 2020The Bangles, "Hero Takes A Fall," All Over the Place, Columbia, 1984Joni Mitchell, "A Case of You," Blue, Warner, 1971See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.
Buried Treasures & RIP Steve Albini
17-05-2024
Buried Treasures & RIP Steve Albini
This week, hosts Jim DeRogatis and Greg Kot share some new music that’s flying underneath the mainstream radar - buried treasures! They’ll also pay tribute to Steve Albini.Get Exclusive NordVPN deal here → https://nordvpn.com/Soundops It’s risk-free with Nord’s 30-day money-back guarantee!Donate to Al Otro Lado Here: gum.fm/charityVolunteer with Al Otro Lado Here: alotrolado.org/volunteerJoin our Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/3sivr9TBecome a member on Patreon: https://bit.ly/3slWZvcSign up for our newsletter: https://bit.ly/3eEvRnGMake a donation via PayPal: https://bit.ly/3dmt9lUSend us a Voice Memo: Desktop: bit.ly/2RyD5Ah Mobile: sayhi.chat/soundopsFeatured Songs:The Messthetics and James Brandon Lewis, "Emergence," The Messthetics and James Brandon Lewis, Impulse!, 2024The Beatles, "With A Little Help From My Friends," Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Parlophone, 1967Big Black, "Kerosene," Atomizer, Homestead, 1986Big Black, "Cables," Pigpile, Touch and Go, 1992Nirvana, "Serve the Servants," In Utero, DGC, 1993Shellac, "The End of Radio," The End of Radio, Touch and Go, 2019Shirlette Ammons, "Short," Spectacles, Self-Released, 2024Mikey Moo, "Uncomfortable Silence," Uncomfortable Silence (Single), Killroom, 2024C Turtle, "Shake it Down," Expensive Thrills, Blitzcat, 2024Oh Hiroshima, "Secret Youth," All Things Shining, Pelagic, 2024Phoebe Go, "7 Up," Marmalade, AWAL, 2024Gloom Girl MFG, "Crimes," Polycrisis, Sign From The Universe, 2024Mint Mile, "Sunbreaking," Rough Rider, Comedy Minus One, 2024Pillow Queens, "Suffer," Name Your Sorrow, Royal Mountain, 2024The Dream Syndicate, "Tell Me When It's Over," The Days of Wine and Roses, Ruby Records/Slash, 1982See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.
Mary Timony, Opinions on Boris & English Teacher
10-05-2024
Mary Timony, Opinions on Boris & English Teacher
This week, hosts Jim DeRogatis and Greg Kot are chatting with Mary Timony about her illustrious career and new solo album! Plus, they review albums from Boris and English Teacher.Join our Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/3sivr9TBecome a member on Patreon: https://bit.ly/3slWZvcSign up for our newsletter: https://bit.ly/3eEvRnGMake a donation via PayPal: https://bit.ly/3dmt9lUSend us a Voice Memo: Desktop: bit.ly/2RyD5Ah Mobile: sayhi.chat/soundopsDonate to Al Otro Lado Here: gum.fm/charityVolunteer with Al Otro Lado Here: alotrolado.org/volunteerFeatured Songs:Mary Timony, "No Thirds," Untame The Tiger, Merge, 2024Coaltar of the Deepers, "Melody," "Hello There", U-disper, 2024BØRIS, "Serial Tear," "Hello There", U-disper, 2024Coaltar of the Deepers, "Killing Another," "Hello There", U-disper, 2024English Teacher, "R&B," This Could Be Texas, Island, 2024English Teacher, "The World's Biggest Paving Slab," This Could Be Texas, Island, 2024English Teacher, "You Blister My Paint," This Could Be Texas, Island, 2024English Teacher, "Broken Biscuits," This Could Be Texas, Island, 2024Mary Timony, "The Guest," Untame The Tiger, Merge, 2024Mary Timony, "Don't Disappear," Untame The Tiger, Merge, 2024The Singing Nun, "Dominique," The Singing Nun, Philips, 1962Mary Timony, "Untame the Tiger," Untame The Tiger, Merge, 2024Mary Timony, "Dominoes," Untame The Tiger, Merge, 2024Shuggie Otis, "Strawberry Letter 23," Freedom Flight, Epic, 1971Jethro Tull, "Songs from the Wood," Songs from the Wood, Chrysalis, 1977Phoebe Go, "7 Up," Marmalade, AWAL, 2024See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.
Baby Songs, Opinions on Taylor Swift
03-05-2024
Baby Songs, Opinions on Taylor Swift
This week, hosts Jim DeRogatis and Greg Kot are sharing their favorite songs about babies! They’ll also hear selections from the production staff. Plus, they review the new record from Taylor Swift.Join our Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/3sivr9TBecome a member on Patreon: https://bit.ly/3slWZvcSign up for our newsletter: https://bit.ly/3eEvRnGMake a donation via PayPal: https://bit.ly/3dmt9lUSend us a Voice Memo: Desktop: bit.ly/2RyD5Ah Mobile: sayhi.chat/soundopsDonate to Al Otro Lado Here: gum.fm/charityVolunteer with Al Otro Lado Here: alotrolado.org/volunteerFeatured Songs:Stevie Wonder, "Isn't She Lovely," Songs in the Key of Life, Tamla, 1976The Beatles, "With A Little Help From My Friends," Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Parlophone, 1967Taylor Swift, "Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)," The Tortured Poets Department: The Anthology, Republic, 2024Taylor Swift, "The Tortured Poets Department," The Tortured Poets Department: The Anthology, Republic, 2024Taylor Swift, "Florida!!! (feat. Florence + the Machine)," The Tortured Poets Department: The Anthology, Republic, 2024Taylor Swift, "But Daddy I Love Him," The Tortured Poets Department: The Anthology, Republic, 2024Taylor Swift, "Who's Afraid of Little Old Me," The Tortured Poets Department: The Anthology, Republic, 2024Brian Eno, "Put a Straw Under Baby," Taking Tiger Mountain: By Strategy, Island, 1974Jimi Hendrix, "Belly Button Window," The Cry of Love, Reprise, 1971Adeem the Artist, "Rotations," ANNIVERSARY, Four Quarters Thirty Tigers, 2024"Camila, "Todo Cambió," Todo Cambió, Sony BMG Norte, 2006Talking Heads, "Stay Up Late," Little Creatures, Sire, 1985Joni Mitchell, "Little Green," Blue, Reprise, 1971Tupac Shakur, ""Letter 2 My Unborn,"" Until the End of Time, Amaru Death Row Interscope, 2001The Beatles, "Golden Slumbers," Abbey Road, Apple, 1969Loretta Lynn, "One's On The Way," One's On The Way, Decca, 1972Phil Collins, "You'll Be In My Heart," Tarzan: An Original Walt Disney Records Soundtrack, Walt Disney, 1999Howie B, "Music For Babies," Music For Babies, Island, 1996Lauryn Hill, " To Zion," The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill, Ruffhouse, 1998Mary Timony, "The Guest," Untame The Tiger, Merge, 2024See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.
College Radio, Opinions on Vampire Weekend & Alejandro Escovedo
26-04-2024
College Radio, Opinions on Vampire Weekend & Alejandro Escovedo
Hosts Jim DeRogatis and Greg Kot talk all-things college radio with Dr. Katherine Rye Jewell, author of Live from the Underground: A History of College Radio. Jim and Greg also review the latest records from Alejandro Escovedo and Vampire Weekend.Donate to Al Otro Lado Here: gum.fm/charityVolunteer with Al Otro Lado Here: alotrolado.org/volunteerJoin our Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/3sivr9TBecome a member on Patreon: https://bit.ly/3slWZvcSign up for our newsletter: https://bit.ly/3eEvRnGMake a donation via PayPal: https://bit.ly/3dmt9lUSend us a Voice Memo: Desktop: bit.ly/2RyD5Ah  Mobile: sayhi.chat/soundops Featured Songs:R.E.M., "Radio Free Europe," Murmur, I.R.S., 1983The Beatles, "With A Little Help From My Friends," Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Parlophone, 1967Alejandro Escovedo, "John Conquest," Echo Dancing, Yep Roc, 2024Alejandro Escovedo, "Too Many Tears," Echo Dancing, Yep Roc, 2024Alejandro Escovedo, "Bury Me," Echo Dancing, Yep Roc, 2024Alejandro Escovedo, "Last to Know," Echo Dancing, Yep Roc, 2024Vampire Weekend, "Prep-School Gangsters," Only God Was Above Us, Columbia, 2024Vampire Weekend, "Mary Boone," Only God Was Above Us, Columbia, 2024Vampire Weekend, "Ice Cream Piano," Only God Was Above Us, Columbia, 2024Vampire Weekend, "Gen-X Cops," Only God Was Above Us, Columbia, 2024Man or Astro-man?, "Television Fission," Experiment Zero, Touch and Go, 1996The Replacements, "Left of the Dial," Tim, Sire, 1985Pixies, "Monkey Gone to Heaven," Doolittle, Elektra, 1989Phil Collins, "You'll Be in My Heart," Tarzan: An Original Walt Disney Records Soundtrack, Walt Disney, 1999See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.
The Black Keys, Opinions on Shabaka & Hurray for the Riff Raff
19-04-2024
The Black Keys, Opinions on Shabaka & Hurray for the Riff Raff
Hosts Jim DeRogatis and Greg Kot talk with Patrick Carney and Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys, the eclectic garage-rock duo who recently released their twelfth studio album. Jim and Greg also review new records from Shabaka and Hurray for the Riff Raff.Join our Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/3sivr9TBecome a member on Patreon: https://bit.ly/3slWZvcSign up for our newsletter: https://bit.ly/3eEvRnGMake a donation via PayPal: https://bit.ly/3dmt9lUSend us a Voice Memo: Desktop: bit.ly/2RyD5Ah  Mobile: sayhi.chat/soundops Featured Songs:The Black Keys, "Beautiful People (Stay High)," Ohio Players, Easy Eye Sound, 2024The Beatles, "With A Little Help From My Friends," Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Parlophone, 1967Shabaka, "Insecurities (feat. Moses Sumney)," Perceive Its Beauty, Acknowledge Its Grace, Impulse!, 2024Shabaka, "I'll Do Whatever You Want (feat. Floating Points, Laraaji)," Perceive Its Beauty, Acknowledge Its Grace, Impulse!, 2024Shabaka, "Body To Inhabit (feat. E L U C I D)," Perceive Its Beauty, Acknowledge Its Grace, Impulse!, 2024Shabaka, "As The Planets And The Stars Collapse," Perceive Its Beauty, Acknowledge Its Grace, Impulse!, 2024Hurray For The Riff Raff, "Snake Plant (The Past Is Still Alive)," The Past Is Still Alive, Nonesuch, 2024Hurray For The Riff Raff, "Buffalo," The Past Is Still Alive, Nonesuch, 2024Hurray For The Riff Raff, "Vetiver," The Past Is Still Alive, Nonesuch, 2024Hurray For The Riff Raff, "Ogallala," The Past Is Still Alive, Nonesuch, 2024The Black Keys, "This Is Nowhere," Ohio Players, Nonesuch, 2024The Black Keys, "You'll Pay," Ohio Players, Nonesuch, 2024The Black Keys, "Only Love Matters," Ohio Players, Nonesuch, 2024The Black Keys, "On The Game," Ohio Players, Nonesuch, 2024The Black Keys, "Forgot To Be Your Lover," Ohio Players, Nonesuch, 2024The Black Keys, "Paper Crown (feat. Beck and Juicy J)," Ohio Players, Nonesuch, 2024Cumbia en Moog, "Cumbia de Sal," The Afrosound of Colombia, Vol. 1, Discos Fuentes, 1976The Ambassadors, "I Really Love You," Cooler Than Ice: Arctic Records and the RIse of Philly Soul, Jamie, 2012R.E.M., "Radio Free Europe," Murmur, I.R.S., 1983See Privacy Policy at https://art19.com/privacy and California Privacy Notice at https://art19.com/privacy#do-not-sell-my-info.